EDITOR
Ambrosia Brody
abrody@belmontpublications.com

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Kristen Pratt Machado
kmachado@belmontpublications.com

EDITOR AT LARGE
Rebecca Stone
rstone@belmontpublications.com

ART DIRECTOR
Jon Fraze
jfraze@belmontpublications.com

COLUMNISTS
Kathy Copelin
kcopelin@belmontpublications.com

Jeff Dubin
jdubin@belmontpublications.com

Joe Skillin
jskillin@belmontpublications.com

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS
Ken Bator
kbator@belmontpublications.com

CONTROLLER
Rafael Orozco
rorozco@belmontpublications.com

FINANCE COORDINATOR
Maly Mong
mmong@belmontpublications.com

DIGITAL MEDIA MANAGER
Kimberly Farrell
kfarrell@belmontpublications.com

WEB DESIGNER
Michael Ferrari
mferrari@belmontpublications.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER/CE ADMINISTRATOR
Daniel Murphy
dmurphy@belmontpublications.com

ADVERTISING SALES
Chane Moline, Director of Sales
714-825-1228
cmoline@belmontpublications.com

Mathew Mitchell
949-205-9216
mmitchell@belmontpublications.com

John E. Buckley
508-460-6938
jbuckley@belmontpublications.com

Spencer Redmond
919-771-8919
sredmond@belmontpublications.com

CORPORATE OFFICERS


PRESIDENT
Lorene G. Kent
lkent@belmontpublications.com

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS
Ken Bator
kbator@belmontpublications.com

DIRECTOR OF PUBLISHING OPERATIONS
Kristen Pratt Machado
kmachado@belmontpublications.com