EDITOR
Ambrosia Brody
abrody@belmontpublications.com
EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Kristen Pratt Machado
kmachado@belmontpublications.com
EDITOR AT LARGE
Rebecca Stone
rstone@belmontpublications.com
ART DIRECTOR
Jon Fraze
jfraze@belmontpublications.com

COLUMNISTS
Kathy Copelin
kcopelin@belmontpublications.com
Jeff Dubin
jdubin@belmontpublications.com
Joe Skillin
jskillin@belmontpublications.com


VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS
Ken Bator
kbator@belmontpublications.com
VICE PRESIDENT OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Robert Hulsy
rhulsy@belmontpublications.com
CONTROLLER
Rafael Orozco
rorozco@belmontpublications.com
FINANCE COORDINATOR
Maly Mong
mmong@belmontpublications.com
DIGITAL MEDIA MANAGER
Kimberly Farrell
kfarrell@belmontpublications.com
WEB DESIGNER
Michael Ferrari
mferrari@belmontpublications.com
PRODUCTION MANAGER/CE ADMINISTRATOR
Daniel Murphy
dmurphy@belmontpublications.com

ADVERTISING SALES
Mark O. Davis, National Director of Sales
714-825-1228
mdavis@belmontpublications.com
John E. Buckley
508-460-6938
jbuckley@belmontpublications.com
Joseph May
508-460-1016
jmay@belmontpublications.com


CORPORATE OFFICERS


PRESIDENT
Lorene G. Kent
lkent@belmontpublications.com
NATIONAL DIRECTOR OF SALES
Mark O. Davis
mdavis@belmontpublications.com
DIRECTOR OF PUBLISHING OPERATIONS
Kristen Pratt Machado
kmachado@belmontpublications.com



mentor_logo11
 

VISIT WEBSITE