EDITOR IN CHIEF
Thomas G. Wilson Jr., DDS
twilson@belmontpublications.com
EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
John Fabris
jfabris@belmontpublications.com
EDITOR
Ron Eldridge
reldridge@belmontpublications.com
EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Kristen Pratt Machado
kmachado@belmontpublications.com
MANAGING EDITOR
Ambrosia Brody
abrody@belmontpublications.com
ART DIRECTOR
Jon Fraze
jfraze@belmontpublications.com
ASSOCIATE ART DIRECTOR
Debra Thrash
dthrash@belmontpublications.com
DIGITAL MEDIA MANAGER
Kimberly Farrell
kfarrell@belmontpublications.com


VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS
Ken Bator
kbator@belmontpublications.com
CONTROLLER
Rafael Orozco
rorozco@belmontpublications.com
DIRECTOR OF PRODUCTION
Martin Schneggenburger
mschneggenburger@belmontpublications.com
ASSOCIATE CE ADMINISTRATOR
Daniel Murphy
dmurphy@belmontpublications.com
FINANCE/ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR
Mailinh Nguyen
mnguyen@belmontpublications.com
SPECIAL PROJECTS MANAGER
Danielle Bayer
dbayer@belmontpublications.com

ADVERTISING SALES
Mark O. Davis, National Director of Sales
714-825-1228
mdavis@belmontpublications.com
Joseph May, Eastern Region
508-460-1016
jmay@belmontpublications.com
Tom Schoen, Midwest Region
773-327-4349
tschoen@belmontpublications.com
Brian D. Howell, Western Region
714-825-1294
bhowell@belmontpublications.com


CORPORATE OFFICERS


PRESIDENT
Lorene G. Kent
lkent@belmontpublications.com
NATIONAL DIRECTOR OF SALES
Mark O. Davis
mdavis@belmontpublications.com
DIRECTOR OF PUBLISHING OPERATIONS
Kristen Pratt Machado
kmachado@belmontpublications.com


logo-decisions-in-dentistry

VISIT WEBSITE